Board & Management

Our Management Philosophy

Since the day it opened in 1944, Waukesha State Bank has operated with a unique hands-on, accessible management philosophy. Our management team, from our bank president, Ty Taylor, to each of our office managers, have desks in our bank lobbies and are available for our customers during regular business hours.

Board of Directors

    • Beverly M. Chappie
      Honorary Board Member, Director, Christoph Memorial YWCA (retired) 
    • Susan Edwards
      President & CEO, ProHealth Care, Inc.
    • Carl Geraldson
      Secretary-Treasurer, Precision Gears, Inc. 
    • Dr. Douglas Hastad
      President, Carroll University 
    • Jody Lowe
       President of the Lowe Group
    • John R. Pugh
      Honorary Board Member, Senior Vice President, Waukesha State Bank (retired) 
    • Kenneth P. Riesch
      President, R & R Insurance Services Inc. 
    • Daniel R. Shepard
      Executive Vice President, Waukesha State Bank 
    • Fred G. Stier
      President, Stier Construction, Inc.
    • Don L. Taylor
      Vice President, Waukesha State Bank 
    • Ty R. Taylor
      President & CEO, Waukesha State Bank 


Back to top