A family around a dinner table with food and candles.

Bank Holidays

Waukesha State Bank is closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day | Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Eve | Saturday, December 24, 2022 (our offices close at noon)
Christmas Day (observed) | Monday, December 26, 2022

Waukesha State Bank is open during our usual office hours on the following federal holidays; however, because the Federal Reserve Bank is closed, some banking services may be limited:

Presidents’ Day | Monday, February 21, 2022
Columbus Day | Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day | Friday, November 11, 2022