2015 Bank Holidays

Waukesha State Bank is closed in observance of the following holidays: 

Holiday Observed 
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Closing at Noon
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

 

Waukesha State Bank is open during our usual office hours on the following federal holidays. However, because the Federal Reserve Bank is closed, some banking services may be limited: 

Holiday Observed 
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans’ Day Tuesday, November 10, 2015