HOME

Lenders

FAQ

Rates

Calculator

 

Mortgage Lenders

Your Waukesha State Bank Mortgage Loan Consultant provides one-on-one, personalized service at a time and location convenient to you. You can be assured that our knowledgeable, friendly staff will be here when you need us to answer your questions and guide you through the loan process - from your application to your home's closing.

And because most of our loans are serviced locally at our offices, we stand apart from simple mortgage brokers.  We're always ready to help, and you can access your most current loan information by phone or via the Internet using our exclusive VaultLink Telephone and VaultLink Online services!

Call or email our friendly Mortgage Consultants today to make an appointment!

 

Geis, Kyle

Kyle Geis
Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 244-0303
Cell: (262) 844-2427
kgeis@waukeshabank.com

NMLS ID #585582 

 Terry Herder

Terry Herder
Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 953-2355
Cell: (414) 350-7084
therder@waukeshabank.com

NMLS ID #289248 

 Josh Kotter

Josh Kotter

Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 549-8541
Cell: (262) 949-9399
jkotter@waukeshabank.com 

NMLS ID #278375

 Kurt Krebsbach

Kurt Krebsbach

Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 549-8541
Cell: (262) 993-7653
kkrebsbach@waukeshabank.com  

NMLS ID #555826

 Manzo, Tony

Tony Manzo

Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 549-8511
Cell: (414) 507-1918
amanzo@waukeshabank.com 

NMLS ID #443015

 WendiM_8.11

Wendi Muehls

Senior Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 549-8513
Cell: (414) 397-1587
wmuehls@waukeshabank.com

NMLS ID #443016

Amanda Seifert Amanda Seifert

Mortgage Consultant
Office: (262) 682-2102
Cell: (262) 716-1930
aseifert@waukeshabank.com

NMLS ID#723401

   

 

EQHL